Curing Hepatitis C, in an Experiment the Size of Egypt: A new approach tested in Egypt could become the blueprint for providing cutting-edge medicines to the poor. By DONALD G. McNEIL Jr.DEC. 15, 2015 SHABAS EL SHUHADA, Egypt — Abdel Gawad Ellabbad knows exactly how he was infected with hepatitis C. As a schoolboy in this […]

Read More →

Quadri Pharma was an exhibitor in the Emirates International Urological Conference that took place in Dubai International Convention Center between 5 and 7 November, 2015. The Summit was held under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan Bin Rashid Al Maktoum; Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance and President of the Dubai Health Authority. List of Sponsors […]

Read More →

Quadri Pharma was an exhibitor in the Gulf Liver Summit that took place in Dubai Healthcare City between 25 and 26 January, 2013. The Summit was held under the patronage of HRH Princess Haya Bint Al Hussein; Chairperson of Dubai Healthcare City Authority. List of Sponsors & Exhibitors

Read More →

IDRAC EGYPT MODULE WEBINAR Tuesday February 14, 2012 9am New York I 2pm London I 3pm Paris IDRAC® extends its coverage of Middle East Africa region by introducing the Egypt Country Module. Join us to understand the local regulatory practices and requirements to enter the Egypt market. This webinar will showcase the data available for […]

Read More →