Thomson Reuters

IDRAC EGYPT MODULE WEBINAR

Tuesday February 14, 2012
9am New York I 2pm London I 3pm Paris

IDRAC® extends its coverage of Middle East Africa region by introducing the Egypt Country Module.

Join us to understand the local regulatory practices and requirements to enter the Egypt market. This webinar will showcase the data available for the Egypt within following areas ‘organization of authorities, legal framework, the drug development and registration processes, product information, clinical research, quality assurance, pricing and reimbursement’, and will provide a current overview of the Egypt regulatory environment.

We will also have a Q&A session where you can address your questions and feedback to Zeineb Merimi, our Managing Editor, Regulatory Intelligence and Dr Mohamed Farouk, our consultant from Quadri Pharma, Egypt.

 

Click Here